I don’t know about you, but I’m all about goal setting to help me get to where I want to be.  I realize that new years resolutions are rarely followed through with, but when your goals are broken into manageable chunks success can be yours!  Or mine! 

Life: Get the blog going!

Money: Live the new budget.  I built it in September, now it’s time to make it happen!

Lifestyle: Get my butt in & out of bed!  I need to get into a nightly routine with a set bedtime (9:30 PM), and I need to get up to workout (5:00).  Shooting for this during the workdays anyhow.

Also in this category I’d like to start riding my bike more.  I can’t put a quantitative goal on this one since it requires working with my son.  He’s not a big fan of bike riding yet.

These are actually kinda big goals, so I’ll leave it here.  Of course there are other things to tackle, but I need to master my manageable chunks!